2023 yearly horoscope prediction

Water Signs

People with water signs are highly sensitive and emotional. They're also intuitive and mysterious, like the ocean itself. Water signs love deep and profound conversations, as well as intimacy. They rarely do anything in public, but they'll support their loved ones with everything that they have. The water signs are: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces.

Fire Signs

Fire signs tend to be motivated, adventurous, and temperamental. They can get angry quickly but they understand when it's time to forgive. These individuals are physically strong, intelligent and creative - always ready for action. Fire Signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius

Earth Signs

Earth signs can be defined as "grounded" and the ones that like to keep us grounded. Most of the time they are conventional, with some room for emotion. This species is connected to reality, and they turn when it's time to talk about material items. Earth Signs are known for being practical and stable - loyal no matter what. Some of these signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.

Air Signs

Air signs are rational individuals who love to be social and communicate with others. They are thinkers, friendly, intellectual, and analytical. They love philosophical discussions and good books. Air signs enjoy giving advice, but they can also be superficial. The air signs are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.